DOA mix and feature!!

July 29th, 2009

Bop DOAHead over to our friends at Dogs On Acid for an exclusive Bop mix and feature!

Point your browser here for all the info.

DOA mix tracklist:
1. Consequence – Fog [Exit dub]
2. Bop – Enjoy The Moment [Med School]
3. Despot – Empty [dub]
4. Bop – Chaosmos [Med School]
5. Electrosoul System – Waterpipe [dub]
6. Bop – Nothing Makes Any Sense [Med School]
7. Dissident – Swimming In The Soup [Alphacut dub]
8. Subwave & Stop Thinking – Plastic Heart [KosMos Music]
9. Dissident – Blind Viewer [Counter Intelligence]


  1. Chris Irish says:

    Super chill mix, nice!

  2. Andre P says:

    Loving Electrosoul system and Subwave, as well as bop of course!