'Clear Your Mind' featured on Christian Martin's DirtyBird Mix

May 8th, 2009

DirtyBird RecordsChristian Martin has selected ‘Clear Your Mind’ as the opening track on his May 2009 Promo Mix for Claude Von Stroke‘s label DirtyBird Records.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Use the player above or right click HERE and ‘save target as’ to download it.

Make sure you check this out, it’s a wicked mix!

1 Bop – Clear Your Mind [Med School]
2 SIS – Sum [Mitu]
3 Sideshow – If Alone (Chateau Flight rmx) [Aus Music]
4 Yo! Majesty – Don’t let Go (Radioslave remix)
5 Voodeux – Enter the Voo [mothership]
6 Audio Dub Odyssey – This Dub (reprise mix) [Ovum]
7 Hugo – Strobo Revenge (Carola Pisaturo remix) [Clack Musique]
8 A1 Bassline – Girl Thing (Christian Martin remix) [Meal Deal Records]
9 Itzone – Azul Magico [dirtybird]
10 Style of Eye – Retur [dirtybird]
11 Constar – Sunset Tribe (Voodeux’s Dusk Mix) [Airdrop]
12 Max Cavalerra – Nostalgia [Karmarouge Records]

1 comment!

  1. D side says: