Tagged: Free Download

March 19th, 2013

Bop x Abstract Elements Organic Guest Mix

Bop & Abstract Elements go head to head in this exclusive mix for Organic Beats.

1. Indigo – The Root
2. Sumone – Rhythm Machine (Abstract Elements Remix)
3. Abstract Elements – Naprimer
4. Ivy Lab – Brat
5. Abstract Elements – Acid Coke
6. Hybris – Occult
7. Detail – Outrage
8. Ill Machine – Force For The Future
9. Abstract Elements – Paranoise
10. Dub Phizix and Skeptical feat Strategy – Marka
11. Vicious Circle & Nocturnal – Last chance saloon
12. Abstract Elements – Electrobody
13. Nymfo – Air Jacks
14. Seba – Whats Your Fantasy
15. Naibu – Just Like You (feat. Key)
16. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Leafy Lane (Matrix Mix)

June 14th, 2011

XLR8R – FREE Download!!!

XLR8R are offering a track from Bop’s album – “Intercontinental Meltdown” - as a free download.

Head over to the XLR8R site HERE to like, rate and download the track!

June 10th, 2011

Download Bop’s DOA Mix + Interview

Bop recently did an interview + mix for Dogs On Acid. You can read the interview and download the mix HERE.

Also check out their review of “The Amazing Adventures Of One Curious Pixel” while you’re at it.

Tracklist here