Tagged: London Elektricity

August 15th, 2011

London Elektricity – “Invisible Worlds” (Bop Remix)

Bop recently remixed London Elektricity – “Invisible Worlds” as part of the “Yikes! Remixes!!” album.

BUY NOW from the Hospital Shop.

June 7th, 2011

Bop Interview on Hospital Podcast

Bop was interviewed by London Elektricity on the Hospital Podcast 145. You can listen again on the SoundCloud player below.

Bop interview with London Elektricity on Hospital Podcast 145 by Med School Music

May 31st, 2011

Hospital Podcast 145 – Bop Special

Bop featured on the Hospital Podcast last week with an exclusive Skype interview with London Elektricity and plenty of new material. Make sure you head over to the Broadcast page on the Hospital Records site to listen to the podcast.

1. Bop – An Opened Eyed Dream
2. Royalston – Heisenberg
3. Magnus – Summer’s Here – Break Remix
4. N3gus – Fill Yer Boots
5. Blokhe4d – Gutter Queen
6. The Upbeats – The Proof
7. Heavy 1 – Xiphactinus
8. Subwave – I Need You – Bop Remix
9. Bop Interview
10. Bop – Morning Air
11. Bop – Intercontinental Meltdown
12. Fred V and Graphix – One Of These Days
13. Brookes Brothers – The Big Blue
14. Cutworks – Featuring Julia Marks – Clouds
15. Tokyo Pros – Saving Grace
16. System – Drivers Dream
17. Fracture – Play That Record
18. Amit – Doomed Youth

Bop – “The Amazing Adventures Of One Curious Pixel” (Med School) is out now. Buy a copy HERE.

July 29th, 2009

“Clear Your Mind”… the debut album out now!! Plus Bop Cast!!

Bop 'Clear Your Mind'

The stunning new album ‘Clear Your Mind’ by Bop is out now, available from the Hospital Shop and a whole host of quality music retailers.

Hospital Shop
CD | 2×12″ VINYL | MP3 (inc. exclusive Bop mix)

Look out for an exclusive ‘Clear Your Mind’ mix by Bop available as part of the download bundle! Full info here.

Also, hit iTunes now for the latest instalment of the Hospital Podcast… a special ‘Bop Cast’. Tony ‘London Elektricity‘ Colman interviews the man himself on Skype and Bop has supplied a bonus mix for you to check out. Click the Podcast logo below to listen!