Tagged: Mix

January 16th, 2017

Absolutely fresh mix for D&B Arena + Debut UK Show

To promote my first ever UK performance I made a fresh mix for Drum&Bass Arena incl. new Bop music coming later this year on Med School & Microfunk

Catch me in London on 3rd February at Med School Residency 2017 alongside Spectrasoul, Anile, Etherwood, Keeno, Frederic Robinson and more.
TICKETS: https://medschoolmusic.lnk.to/LondonResidencyTicketsTM

June 10th, 2011

Download Bop’s DOA Mix + Interview

Bop recently did an interview + mix for Dogs On Acid. You can read the interview and download the mix HERE.

Also check out their review of “The Amazing Adventures Of One Curious Pixel” while you’re at it.

Tracklist here

September 7th, 2010

Techno mix for Atmosphere on Proton Radio

Bop has laid down a brand new 60minute 120bpm deep techno mix for Atmsophere on Proton Radio.

You can download the MP3 HERE (right click, save target as).

1. Remote_ – Reveal [Styrax]
2. Remote_ – Tundra [Meanwhile]
3. Siprut – Bridge To Macrocosmos [Qunabu]
4. Lump – U Need Me [Contexterrior]
5. Siprut – U [Qunabu]
6. Quantec – Crescent Moon [Echocord]
7. Martin Schulte – Glitchtech [Lantern]
8. Bop – Clear Your Mind [Med School]
>>>Lump – U Need Me [Contexterrior]
9. Conforce – Digital Affair [Field]
10. Lump – Some Hope [Karloff]
11. Bop – Rovor [Med School]
12. Floating Points – Vacuum Boogie [Eglo]
13. Секретная Дабка [Exclusive]
14. Radiohead – Everything In Its Right Place [Parlophone]

July 29th, 2009

“Clear Your Mind”… the debut album out now!! Plus Bop Cast!!

Bop 'Clear Your Mind'

The stunning new album ‘Clear Your Mind’ by Bop is out now, available from the Hospital Shop and a whole host of quality music retailers.

Hospital Shop
CD | 2×12″ VINYL | MP3 (inc. exclusive Bop mix)

Look out for an exclusive ‘Clear Your Mind’ mix by Bop available as part of the download bundle! Full info here.

Also, hit iTunes now for the latest instalment of the Hospital Podcast… a special ‘Bop Cast’. Tony ‘London Elektricity‘ Colman interviews the man himself on Skype and Bop has supplied a bonus mix for you to check out. Click the Podcast logo below to listen!


July 29th, 2009

DOA mix and feature!!

Bop DOAHead over to our friends at Dogs On Acid for an exclusive Bop mix and feature!

Point your browser here for all the info.

DOA mix tracklist:
1. Consequence – Fog [Exit dub]
2. Bop – Enjoy The Moment [Med School]
3. Despot – Empty [dub]
4. Bop – Chaosmos [Med School]
5. Electrosoul System – Waterpipe [dub]
6. Bop – Nothing Makes Any Sense [Med School]
7. Dissident – Swimming In The Soup [Alphacut dub]
8. Subwave & Stop Thinking – Plastic Heart [KosMos Music]
9. Dissident – Blind Viewer [Counter Intelligence]